Kolam foto
Comments 66

Weekly Photo Challenge : Blue ~ Compilation

This week photo challenge is rather late isn’t it. Yeah, the late turns out to be a rather hard theme. The theme now is blue. But for a while, seeing the theme, i just want the challenge is rather later. Why is that? Because almost all of my blue collection, namely “the Sea”, are just collected to the continuation of the Beautiful Landscape of Mutun Beach and Tangkil Island – part 1 of 3 : The Coast post, namely “the Coast”. I plan to publish it on Saturday. Hope this week theme will be long enough and cover the Saturday part. Hey, it’s late isn’t it. We must delay the next week theme for compensate the time we lost for this weeks. That way, I will have two submission in this weeks theme. KHekhekhe…

For now, I just post what I can. It’s not a great photo but maybe you will enjoy it. I take the photo years ago when I was in high school.

Tiny Broken Glass

Water Play on the Boat

Toba Lake, North Sumatera, Indonesia

Toba Lake, North Sumatera, Indonesia

Toba Lake, North Sumatera, Indonesia

Toba Lake, North Sumatera, Indonesia

For a whole post about lake toba, check Jalan-jalan ke Danau Toba : Parapat and Jalan-jalan ke Danau Toba : Samosir.

Shilhouette

Blue and Black

And don’t forget to check another participant here. Thank you.