Kolam foto
Comments 13

Weekly Photo Challenge: Near and Far ~ Goat and Boat

Goat and Boat

Hey everybody. It’s been a while since my last post on Dailypost Weekly Photo Challenge. The theme is gradually harder and harder and I can’t come up with it. So, shame me. Fortunately, this week is easy enough for me. Welcome back, me!

Long story short, the theme this week is near and far. Well, as you can see in the picture above, near camera is a goat and far from camera is a boat passing. This rather funny picture – I don’t know what the goat’s doing in the port – is taken at Panton Port in Tanjung Balai Asahan, North Sumatera, Indonesia. The goat and his friends maybe just taking a walk on the sunny evening.

Okay, I think that’s my share this week. I am looking forward to the next photo challenge too.

Related articles

1 Komentar

  1. lol now that is an odd composition. I like the way it rhymes goat boat … making it seem similar when in fact they really have no corelation! *Made me smile*

  2. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Near and Far | melvinfancypants

  3. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Near and Far | small house/BIG GARDEN

Tinggalkan komentar

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.